Hop Pole Events Diary
Thursday - 27/04/2017
BONNIE LOU
Bonnie Lou grace the hop pole again with a mix of rock, blues and reggae not to be missed!!
Friday - 28/04/2017
CADA
Mixing the rough with the smooth, a four piece Rock band that will lull you into a false sense of security with a bit of acoustic Coldplay, Stereophonics and Paul Weller before hitting you hard in the face with ZZ Top, AC/DC and everyones favorite Motorh
Saturday - 29/04/2017
KRANKT
Five Midlanders coming together having the passion and drive for the same music, Kranking the volume up and banging out some seriously good covers
Thursday - 04/05/2017
ANDY THOMAS
What a fantastic voice this guy has you wont be disapointed
Friday - 05/05/2017
THE RELAXOS
Another Hop-Pole favourite band for some punk and rock!
Saturday - 06/05/2017
THE UNDERDOGS
Biting Vocals, Driven Guitars, Thunderous Bass, Pounding Drums & Explosive Organs - One of the hardest working bands in the Midlands
Thursday - 11/05/2017
SOUNDS OF SIMON
A musical feast for anyone who loves the songs of Paul Simon
Friday - 12/05/2017
THUNDER DAZE
Guitar driven classic and modern blues/rock covers band with a twist of American West Coast Flavour
Saturday - 13/05/2017
RATTLESNAKE JAKE.
these guys really know how to party bringing you plenty of soul and motown you wont be disappointed
Sunday - 14/05/2017
OPEN JAM NIGHT
all welcome to participate come on down and get involved, the mic is yours.
Thursday - 18/05/2017
DAN GREENAWAY
Dan is back again with a great night of acoustic sounds, no effects or loop pedals just pure live music
Friday - 19/05/2017
THE EXECUTIVES
High class Blues,Rock and Funk
Saturday - 20/05/2017
THE RON JEREMY BAND
Guaranteed to be an absolute riot as always. these guys smash it every single time dont miss out
Thursday - 25/05/2017
HONEYBOY HICKLING
Honeyboy hickling are back again and we are excited, these guys really no how to play with great all round talent
Friday - 26/05/2017
MOTHER POPCORN
are a three piece band covering rock, indie, pop and funk classics from 60s to modern day
Saturday - 27/05/2017
ZEPPELIN 3.
Brilliant. Enough said.
Sunday - 28/05/2017
MOUSE POLICE AND THE MTS
6-8PM back at the hop pole these guy play slamming original rock band, get down and give these guys a listen.

  Follow Us On Facebook

NEW MANAGEMENT
WE HAVE RE-OPENED AND IT LOOKS AMAZING, IF YOU HAVENT ALREADY, COME AND SEE FOR YOURSELF.
WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU ALL SOON.
BEST WISHES FROM JAMES, JO AND ALL THE HOP POLE TEAM XX
WHAT'S HAPPENING THIS WEEK

  • Monday - OPEN FROM 4PM QUIZ NIGHT
  • Tuesday - OPEN FROM 12.00
  • Wednesday -OPEN FROM 12.00 FREE POOL ALL DAY
  • Thursday - OPEN FROM 12.00 LOZ RABONE FROM 9PM
  • Friday - OPEN FROM 12.00 PLANET ROCK UK FROM 9PM
  • Saturday - OPEN FROM 12.00 THE WORKS FROM 9PM
  • Sunday - OPEN FROM 12.00
PROSECCO IS NOW ON SALE

Prosecco is now available at the bar
NEW RANGE OF GIN, VODKA AND COCKTAILS not forgetting our NEW COFFEE MACHINE.