Hop Pole Events Diary
Thursday - 29/09/2016
TIME ENOUGH
An experienced seven piece band playing an eclectic range of jazz covers and original compositions
Friday - 30/09/2016
MISTER WOLF
Mister Wolf is a guitar based rock and blues band local to worcestershire the music speaks for itself!!
Saturday - 01/10/2016
THE RON JEREMY BAND
Guaranteed to be an absolute riot as always
Thursday - 06/10/2016
C-JAM
Welcoming back the fabulous C-JAM. An extremly talented band covering something for everybody. definate must see.
Friday - 07/10/2016
WAITING FOR JOHN
Cant wait to have these guys back with us with a great mix of Rock mix/funk/mowtown/rock
Saturday - 08/10/2016
THE REFLECTIONS
Top Notch covers band. Guaranteed to be a fantastic night
Sunday - 09/10/2016
LOZ RABONE.
What a voice, he has a huge a huge repertoire of rock, indie, folk and pop classics from 60s to modern day.
Thursday - 13/10/2016
SOUNDS OF SIMON
A musical feast for anyone who loves the songs of Paul Simon
Friday - 14/10/2016
CROWDED OUT
A superb tribute to Crowded House.
Saturday - 15/10/2016
DILEMA COUNCIL
Sad to say but this is dilemmas last gig as this 4some, its gonna be a special one with 3 sets of music and alot of celebrations, this is 1 gig you do not want to miss!! plus some30th birthday drinks for yours truley, its gonna be messy
Thursday - 20/10/2016
HONEYBOY HICKLING
Honeyboy hickling are back again and we are excited, these guys really no how to play with great all round talent
Friday - 21/10/2016
THE RELAXOS
Another Hop-Pole favourite band for some punk and rock!
Saturday - 22/10/2016
THE FABULOUS BORDELLOS
Mod sounds from a great bunch of lads. Always a great evenings entertainment.

  Follow Us On Facebook

NEW MANAGEMENT
THE PUB IS STILL OPEN!! OUR REFURB HAS BEEN PUSHED BACK.
We look forward to seeing everybody and enjoying your company!

Best wishes James & Jo x

Come and see whats new at The Hop Pole!!




WHAT'S HAPPENING THIS WEEK
Monday - Quiz night from 9pm
Tuesday - Open at 4.00pm
Wednesday - Open from 4pm FREE POOL
Thursday - TIME ENOUGH from 9pm
Friday - MISTER WOLFFrom 9pm
Saturday - Open from 12.00 THE RON JEREMY BAND From 9pm
Sunday - Open from 12.00



PROSECCO IS NOW ON SALE
Prosecco is now available at the bar